Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule

   North Salem State Bank branches will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17

Presidents' Day Monday, February 21

Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Juneteenth Observed, June 20

Independence Day Monday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 5

Columbus Day Monday, October 10

Veterans' Day Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 *close at noon

Christmas Day Sunday, December 25

New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31*close at noon